Plan With Me: Slytherin

So picking out what spread to do this week was a no brained, because of Tiffany’s birthday.

Tiffany is Kurtz older sister who is one of the loveliest people I have the pleasure of knowing. She is also a huge Harry Potter fan and a proud member of the Slytherin house.

I got this kit off of Etsy a few weeks ago. It’s by lepaperhouse and cost $3.

To use it I did have to mix in a hydration tracker, icons, and my habit trackers but overall it was a good spread. I wish it had a few more half boxes but it was a great kit to work with.

In the near future you will pry see more of this shop be cause I can’t get over her icons.

What do your planners look like this week?

See you soon,
Amanda

image

image

One thought on “Plan With Me: Slytherin

  1. NoDecaf_09 says:

    This is actually a really cute set. I just spent way too much money on Etsy on stickers for my planner, but I figure it’s been a while so I deserve it. One of the sets was a Slytherin set. I feel like so many of us out there are Slytherin. It’s actually kind of discouraging. I thought I’d be the cool kid, but apparently I’m just like the rest 😦

    I’d share my planner, but sheesh that sucker is a hot mess right now. I’ve got sticky notes stuck all over the place because of the different appointments I’ve had and the information I’ve had to write down. It’s just easier for me to write everything down on cute stickies. But I was originally going for a cupcake spread this week, since March 1 starts my 30-day challenge to tone up. I figured the cupcakes would be motivation. Next week: Macarons ❤

    Like

Leave a comment