Weather Sticker Musings

So recently I’ve started using icon stickers from The Gifted Pepper in my planner. I don’t have many but I’m slowly beginning to collect them, and I’m starting to wonder if I should purchase and use the weather stickers.

I’ve been thinking really hard about this actually since a few days ago when we had our first real snow here in Minnesota and I’m split on the issue.

I think that it would be a good idea because I can plan and remember to go find my car in the pile of snow each morning, but then again in a few years from now will it matter that it snowed on that day.

So I’m kind of stuck.

I might try it at the beginning of the new year.

What are your thoughts? pros? cons?

I’m not sure if I’m even going to have room in my spread for it.

This post wasn’t very well done. I’m going to post it anyway.

See ya later

~Amanda

Leave a comment