PaperCrownPlanner Review

Recently I had the chance to buy and use some kits from PaperCrownPlanner on Etsy, and I found that I really did love the kits (more than I planned to).

I felt like the art in the two kits that I purchased was unique, which was what drew me to the kits to begin with. I absolutely love the art in most of her kits, and I think that it is very refreshing and a great change from the slightly more cartoon-ish kits that I normally am pulled to and use in my planner.

As far as if I have enough stickers to do everything that I need to I found that it was a little short, so these kits will pry be used more on weeks that I have time off from school and I do white-space spreads instead of the normal no white space spreads that I often do. I also had a lot of “extra” stickers that I could use if needed throughout the week, and I really wish that I had been able to use this kit during the month that it was for.

I also found that buying the extra half box listing was very helpful with this kit because it means that I could use it in conjunction with kits and be able to use them during a school week.

Overall I did like this kit and I found it easy to cut out. I hope to use more kits from this shop in the future, and I can’t wait to share those spreads with out.

See you soon,

Amanda

Leave a Reply

