Printer Problems? Plan With Me?

Hey everyone,

So if you haven’t been on my Instagram lately you haven’t noticed that there hasn’t been a ton of planner things. Honestly for the most part Lucia and Gatsby have taken over.

There is a great explanation to this, though, and although I feel like I am just constantly making excuses I don’t really care and you are going to have to just sort of live with it. My printer recently broke, and has not allowed me to print. Since I do use printable because they are the most cost-effective for my situation I have not really been able to plan and work in my planner as much as I would like to.

So, I haven’t been able to do that very much which has made my life pure insane mayhem that I can’t even begin to describe. This sort of explains why my planner has been missing in action and actually explains why I’ve gravitated to the bullet journal in the last few weeks.

I have now ordered a new printer (thank god) which should be here in the next week or so.

What does this mean? It actually means that I was also able to order a tripod, so while I go on a planning binge I will be taking you all with me. I am going to start doing plan with me videos in the near future, which means another weekly post where I will be posting that video and I will also be posting a short review of the kit that I used.

I know that a lot is changing in the near future and this is a lot for this post, but I wanted to let you guys know what I was up to and why the planner content on this blog has kind of been non-existent recently.

So what day should I start posting these videos? Let me know in the comments down below!

See you soon,

Amanda

Leave a Reply

