Another Look at BFF Packs

If you don’t know about BFF packs (Bunny’s Fur and Feather Friends) where have you been? I found out about these packs back when I first got Gatsby and I was so happy with it. Over a year and a half later I’m getting ready to make my Christmas list, and thought to go look back at the site again.

Within the first three seconds I was amazed with how far the site had come, and I can’t believe how much it has grown. just looking at the things that they sell individually I am amazed with everything, and honestly I think that this might be a site that I use more for just everyday shopping for Lucia, and probably Gatsby.

A site that used to be just the packs has flourished to have a much larger stock and I am so happy to see it.

I loved Gatsby’s box and I can’t wait to get another box soon. I’m going to upgrade this one, since our family has expanded since the last time I ordered, to get some stuff for little miss Lucia as well.

I don’t have a ton to say about this company right now, but you better believe that in the near future these will be popping up a lot.

Do you have any pet subscription packs that you like? Leave them in the comments below!

See you soon,

~Amanda

 

Leave a Reply

