IchigoBunnieDeco Phone Case Review

 

It’s been a little bit since I got this phone case, so I wanted to share it all with you.

I was browsing Esty one day looking for a decoden phone case, since my Erin Condren phone case broke after just a few short months. I found a beautiful cat themed purple and blue case from IchigoBunnieDeco, but it wasn’t in my size. I contacted the shop and the owner was so sweet and was able to remake the case for my IPhone SE in a short amount of time. I was astounded when I got it and I was so happy to have received it.

All of the little figures are staying on nicely, I accidently broke one of the hearts but that was from me dropping my phone and it just landing in the right spot. After a month I was amazed that besides that little had changed with it. Although it needs a good cleaning by me nothing is wrong with it and after several drops my phone has had little damage and is still working perfectly.

I love this shop and I couldn’t recommend them enough in the future to anyone who is looking to buy a case like this.

What does your phone case look like? Tell me in the comments below!

See you soon,

~Amanda

Leave a Reply

