StickWithMe Shop

On August 22nd I ordered from StickWithMe Shop on Etsy. I have ordered from this before and I was rather happy with the products, but after a year I decided to go back and order some more things.

The processing time didn’t take very long, but I did get really scared because I didn’t know when it would ship. It didn’t help either that on her Instagram she released that the postal service was going on strike again and she was going to have some issues. I think I might have been a package that had an issue or two because it took almost three weeks to get to my PO Box here on campus. I do live in Minnesota, so I was sort of upset because I don’t really live that far away from the border of the USA and Canada.

By the time the stickers got here I was so frustrated that I didn’t really care, and was just sort of mad while I was opening it. I did receive two freebies in the package which were super cute, but it was still sort of annoying.

The stickers themselves are on matte paper and are super cute, I love the peak-a-boo collection and as much as I want to say I won’t order from her again I know that I will because at the end of the day it wasn’t really her fault that the shipping took forever.

I do love these stickers and I can’t wait to use them, but to me it’s just a little infuriating at the end of the day that it took so long to get here.

I do like this ship and will be ordering again.

What’s the longest you’ve waited for stickers? Let me know in the comments!

See you soon,

~Amanda

Leave a Reply

