April PWM 2016

Hello everyone and welcome back to our regular scheduled programing!

I’m not gonna lie I was on spring break last week and got lazy, sorry about that, but now let’s get back to our regular plans!

Over the break I got a change to plan my April monthly spread using LaceandLogo’s April Monthly Spread.

I did like this spread and how it turned out but I don’t like how the full box stickers were a little large for the actual boxes. it made it a little difficult to plan, but it turned out well enough. I also really liked the decorative boxes because I was able to decorate the entire day for a friend’s wedding very easily. I like how the day sticks out. I also like all of the floral stickers that made the spread pretty.

I didn’t use any of the checklists or bill due stickers in my spread. I plan on adding a checklist the day that I register for classes and the day that I do my housing selection, but other than that not much else will really be added to the spread.

Leave a Reply

