Plan With Me 1.24.2016

This week I have decided to start something new.

So here is as close to a plan with me as I will get this week.

This week I planned two pages, my weekly spread and my February monthly spread.

Weekly Spread
My weekly spread this week is for Gatsby first birthday. It is the Birthday kit by Alakazoo Planner Stickers. I got the kit from my parents for Christmas. I didn’t use the decorations but I used the functional and the full box stickers

image

What want from this kit is they hydration stickers, the lunch icons, the cat nap icons, the work stickers, and the next week section. To be honest this want my favorite kit ever but it was very well put together and I will have to try this shop again at some time.

Monthly Spread
If you don’t know February is my birthday month, so I had to go all out with the doodlebug designs Cupcake stickers that I got at my local craft shop. I used some of the Erin Condren stickers to mark Birthdays and for not yearly events I used some of the doodlebug stickers.

image

Leave a Reply

