Where have you been?

So in my post on Monday  I promised that this was coming up.

After finals I was sad to find that my laptop didn’t agree with wordpress (no idea why, but it wasn’t happening). So here’s what you missed.

Just before my roommate left for break I was picking cookie up and she hurt me in the face. I was very shaken up by this and Kurt got our RA involved in the situation. Since then Bri and I haven’t been on the best of terms, and that wore on both of us over break.

So over break I cleaned, saw my family, saw Kurt’s family, worked, basically made a quilt, saw my little Gatsby, did a ton of research for a new book and blog I will be starting in the next few months, cuddled Kurt, saw me best friends, and got a nice amount of sleep.

Aside from the stuff with Bri I had an absolutely amazing break and I couldn’t ask for any better. I’m not going to get into the details of it, but read more to see some of the pictures I love.

See you soon,

Amanda 

One thought on “Where have you been?

Leave a Reply

