Erin Condren in College

I’m a college student, and you know that by now, and I use an Erin Condren Life Planner, which you know by now.

So how do I lay everything out? How could you lay everything out?

FullSizeRenderHow I denote school in my planner

In my planner all of my school stuff is at the top so that I look at it right away. I like doing that because school is my most important thing for me to do right now. After that it’s anything I need to do with work because that’s my second most important thing, and then it’s everything else.

So my vertical columns are in order of importance, and this has worked for me for the entire school year so far.

But now, I’m going to change it and try something else.

FullSizeRender (003)I’m going chronological

So instead of going by importance I’m going to go by what I need to do in a day in the order I’m going to do it.

what brought this on is that I’m trying to do a new morning routine, so I want that at the top so that I see it when I look in my planner in the morning.

So, since I’m starting this as of the 16th of November I’m going to have to check back in with you during my December Planner Update on December 9th.

See you soon,

Amanda

Leave a Reply

