LIVE TWEETING

Cookie and my pillow pet Derp McStufferson IV

Cookie and my pillow pet Derp McStufferson IV

Time for something new.

click here to follow my live tweets of events that are going on this week.

Each week this will be found in my weekly plan with me so you can find out what I’m live tweeting and when.

So this week:

#waroncookie

if you don’t know my roommate has a cat named cookie, and since now the cat has been queen of the house.

I’m NOT ok with this.

I am no longer doing this, and I’m going to take my apartment back. Until further notice follow #waroncookie to see what’s going on with taking my apartment back from the cat.

#cloudplannersearch

On Saturday November 10 I’ll be live tweeting as my mom and I attempt to find planners in the St. Cloud area. The search starts at noon and I hope that you log on and help us out in our search for some new planners.

See you soon,

Amanda

One thought on “LIVE TWEETING

Leave a Reply

